©2019 by Missions of Love. Proudly created with Wix.com

Officers, Directors and Program Coordinators

Betty Johnson - Co-Founder

Dale Breedlove - President

Nancy Bukovnik - Vice President

Tiffanie Quisenberry - Treasurer

Barbie Porter - Secretary

Blaud Mondesir - Mission Director (Haiti)

Christophe Velcine - Clinic Director (Haiti) 

Asa Talbot - Eye/Ear Clinic Founder and Member at large for medical committee 

Ralph Porter - Maintenance director/Member at large for finance committee

Amy Wolf - Directors

Louissaint Louis XVI - Medical Committee Member

Karen Becher - Medical Committee Member

Joe Greene - Vehicle Maintenance Director

Terry Anderson - Director

MaryEllen Sanok

Meghann Phelps - Director

*Becky (Phillip) Baise - Mission Trip Coordinator